Rehearsal dates summer term 2018


Tuesday 17th April


Tuesday 24th April


Tuesday 1st May


Tuesday 8th May


Tuesday 15th May


Tuesday 22nd May 


(No rehearsal on Tuesday 29th May)


Tuesday 5th June


Tuesday 12th June


Tuesday 19th June


Tuesday 26th June


Tuesday 3rd July


Saturday 7th July (5pm)


Next concert: Saturday 7th July - 7.30pm


Choir AGM and party: Saturday 15th July 2.30pm



All rehearsals are from 7.45 pm - 9.15 pm (except Saturday 7th July).  A short music reading class is held from 7.30 pm - 7.45 pm on Tuesdays before the main rehearsal for those members who need help to improve their sight-singing.